Contact Us

We welcome new members, whether on the stage or behind the scenes. All ages and levels of experience are invited to come along to see us rehearse, attend an occasional play-reading evening or help us prop up the bar.

Contact Ann on

Committee members

Chair – Mark Williams

Secretary – Ann Winslet

Treasurer – Richard Winslet

Musical Director

Position vacant


 Jane Brooks, Ed Metcalf, Michael Herbert, Rosemary Mills, Simon Ratliff, Geoff Russell, Mark Wilkin.